City Alumni Network

Susan Nash joins CHUL

Law News.

Professor Susan Nash, Dean of the City Law School, has been elected to the Executive of the Committee of Heads of University Law Schools (CHUL). Her three-year tenure representing pre-1992 universities began on 1 February.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Find us

City, University of London

Northampton Square

London EC1V 0HB

United Kingdom

Back to top

City, University of London is an independent member institution of the University of London. Established by Royal Charter in 1836, the University of London consists of 18 independent member institutions with outstanding global reputations and several prestigious central academic bodies and activities.

Skip to toolbar