Study Steering Committee

The Study Steering Committee (SSC) provides monitoring, advice and guidance to the study team and ensures the project is being run along ethical lines and will achieve designated milestones.

The COCAPP-A SSC consists of 23 members, with representatives from each NHS Trust and Health Board taking part in the study, experienced academic researchers, independent advisors and representatives from the Lived Experience Advisory Group.

The COCAPP-A Study Steering Committee is chaired by Professor John Baker, Chair in Mental Health Nursing at the University of Leeds.

We would like to thank Dr John Larsen, Head of Evaluation for the mental health charity, Rethink Mental Illness for chairing the COCAPP Study Steering Committee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *