Skip to content

Library Opening Hours

Posted in Cass, GIP, IC, NSQ, Opening Hours, and Service Announcements

The Library opening hours are not displaying correctly on our website.

Northampton Square

Library

Cass LRC

Law Library –

College Building

Law Library –

Gray’s Inn Place

Wednesday 29th May 24/7 08:30-00:00 09:00-22:00 09:00-22:00
Thursday 30th May 24/7 08:30-00:00 09:00-22:00 09:00-22:00
Friday 31st May

24/7 –

close at midnight

08:30-00:00 09:00-22:00 09:00-20:00
Saturday 1st June 10:00-22:00 10:00-00:00 12:00-18:00 11:00-18:00
Sunday 2nd June 10:00-22:00 10:00-00:00 12:00-18:00 11:00-17:00
Monday 3rd June 08:30-00:00 08:30-00:00 09:00-22:00 09:00-22:00
Tuesday 4th June 08:30-00:00 08:30-00:00 09:00-22:00 09:00-22:00
Wednesday 5th June 08:30-00:00 08:30-00:00 09:00-22:00 09:00-22:00
Thursday 6th June 08:30-00:00 08:30-00:00 09:00-22:00 09:00-22:00
Friday 7th June 08:30-00:00 08:30-00:00 09:00-22:00 09:00-20:00
Saturday 8th June 10:00-22:00 10:00-00:00 12:00-18:00 11:00-18:00
Sunday 9th June 10:00-22:00 10:00-00:00 12:00-18:00 11:00-17:00

IT and our web team are working to resolve the issue with the software causing this problem.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar