Library Services’ Autumn Specials

Autumn Specials: A series of drop-in sessions at Northampton Square and Cass Libraries
This autumn Library Services will host a series of drop-in sessions and workshops at the Northampton Square and Cass Libraries. These sessions form our Library Services Autumn Specials. They will be an excellent opportunity to meet the people behind these resources and learn about how to get more out of library resources.

See the table below for dates and times of each session. Select the links to find out more information and book your place.

Autumn Specials at Northampton Square

Event Date Time Location
Library Essentials Pop-Up Tuesday 25th September 12-2pm Level 1 Walk Way – University Building
Successful Employability with the Financial Times Tuesday 25th September 1.30-2pm University Building BLG07
Financial Times Drop-in Tuesday 25th September 2-4pm Northampton Square Library Level 2
Library Essentials Pop-Up Thursday 4th October 1-2pm Level 1 Walk Way – University Building
Using and Navigating Anatomy TV Monday 8th October 1-2pm Northampton Square Library, Teaching Room level 3
The Economist Drop-in Tuesday 9th October 11am-1pm Northampton Square Library Level 2
Bloomberg Drop-in Tuesday 16th October 3-4.30pm Northampton Square Library Level 2
Gale Primary Sources Drop-in Thursday 18th October 11am-2pm Northampton Square Library Level 2
Financial Times Drop-in Thursday 25th October 12-2pm Northampton Square Library Level 2

Autumn Specials at Cass

Event Date Time Location
Successful Employability with the Financial Times Thursday 11th October 1.30-2pm LG003, Bunhill Row
Financial Times Drop-in Thursday 11th October 2-4pm Cass Library entrance, Level 1
Bloomberg Drop-in Tuesday 16th October 3-5pm Cass Library entrance, Level 1
Financial Times Drop-in Wednesday 7th November 2-4pm Cass Library entrance, Level 1
Economist Drop-in Wednesday 14th November 11am-1pm Cass Library entrance, Level 1
Bureau van Dijk Drop-in Thursday 22nd November 2-5pm Cass Library entrance, Level 1